Sustainability CoLab wins Non-Profit of the Year at Powering Prosperity Awards

[mk_image src=”” image_size=”full” align=”center” margin_bottom=”30″]

Sustainability CoLab was recognized as the Non-Profit of the Year at OSEA’s 2017 Powering Prosperity Awards on February 2, 2017. The annual Powering Prosperity Awards honour the champions of Ontario’s sustainable energy sector.

Mike Morrice, Sustainability CoLab’s Executive Director, was on hand to receive the award from Brooke Hayward of Brant Renewable Energy.

The award is credit to the work of entire CoLab Network, which we are honoured to support and be a part of. We are pleased to report that there are now over 200 businesses in the CoLab Network setting and achieving sustainability goals. Together, we are demonstrating that a more sustainable economy is possible.

Sidebar content?